Lāčuks


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Lāčuks

My name is Lāčuks, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Valmieras iela, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 26.08.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak latvian, english. My mother tongue is latvian. I have one child.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Light You Up, The Prototypes, Chløë Black, Hal Linton, Sugarpill, Julissa Veloz, The Morning After, Naledge, Taj Weekes & Adowa, Luciana, Arms Of Atlas, Bardot, The Magician, Peter & the Magician, The Magicians, Allerjen, All About Maggie, Luca Sapio, Coco Star, Kan Wakan, Roman Lochmann und Lara Krause, Accelarator, Varien, Blackbear, Kaytranada, Easton, Manda Mosher, Gema, The Violet Jive, Kezia, Ennui, Control, Buz, Counting The Days, Rockman.

Sometimes I attend Lido | Atpūtas centrs, Vērmanes dārzs, Kinoteātris "Cinamon Alfa", Coyote Fly.

Lāčuks

03. April 1987 (30), Valmieras iela, Latvia
Was online 02.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Latvian
Languages: Latvian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed