alefal


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about alefal

My name is alefal, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tarnow, Poland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 26.08.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak polish. My mother tongue is polish. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Bon Iver, James Blake, Paul Kalkbrenner, Classic, Phoenix, Modestep, Daft Punk, Chromeo, Roger Sanchez, Röyksopp, Avicii, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Erykah Badu, Moby, Noisia, Dub FX, Carl Cox, Róisín Murphy, Nina Kraviz, Guy Gerber, NERVO, Dubfire, Björk, Calvin Harris, Metronomy, Trentemøller, Gramatik, Feist, Marek Hemmann, Boys Noize, Skrillex, Ricardo Villalobos, Robert Babicz, Cut Copy, Pan-Pot, Kavinsky, Zeds Dead, Pretty Lights, Booka Shade, Agoria, Sascha Funke, Suff Daddy, Oxia, Sofa, Sofaplanet, Novika, Ta-ku, The Whitest Boy Alive, Paul Armfield & The Four Good Reasons, Paul Goodwin, Good Paul, Griz, Luvian, Moloko.

alefal

10. July 1991 (26), Tarnow, Poland
Was online 18.01.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Polish
Languages: Polish
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed