Anthony


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Anthony

My name is Anthony, I'm male and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in New Orleans, USA. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 31.08.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have one child.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Heart, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Alphaville, The Cars, Drake Bell, Jennifer Rush, Bonnie Tyler, Electric Light Orchestra, Boston, Poison, Lady Antebellum, Genesis, Katy Perry, The B-52's, Foreigner, P!nk, Rick Astley, Duran Duran, One Direction, Westlife, Adele, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Fine Young Cannibals, The Killers, Take That, Paula Abdul, The Band Perry, Cutting Crew, Huey Lewis & The News, Cheryl Cole, Backstreet Boys, Roxy Music, Elton John, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Ellie Goulding, Nena, Little Mix, Men At Work, Jefferson Airplane, Ed Sheeran, Toni Braxton, Lionel Richie, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Phil Collins, Bob Marley, Yazoo, Erasure, INXS, Django Reinhardt, Paul Walker, Kim Wilde, The Script, Victoria Justice, Mary J. Blige, Blondie, Earth, Wind & Fire, Ella Fitzgerald, Boyzone, The Doobie Brothers, Simon & Garfunkel, Bon Jovi, Michael Bublé, Billy Joel, Lady Gaga, Foo Fighters, Kansas, The Cure, Boyz II Men, Thin Lizzy, Rascal Flatts, Guns N' Roses, U.

Anthony

06. April 1962 (55), New Orleans, USA
Was online 06.11.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: 1
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed