Ormi Ader


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ormi Ader

My name is Ormi Ader, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.09.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, spanish, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 168 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Vanilla Ninja, U2, Guns'N'Roses, Morris Chestnut, Paul Walker, Singer Vinger, Katy Perry, Tiësto, Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Enrique Iglesias, Sandra Nurmsalu, Victoria Justice, Selena Gomez, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Rihanna, Shakira, Jason Statham, Miley Cyrus, Juanes, 50 Cent, Girls Aloud, Kerli, Owl City, Skrillex, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Ashley Tisdale, Black Eyed Peas, Linkin Park, Demi Lovato, Margaret Berger, Grete Paia, Emmelie de Forest, Martin Garrix, Ariana Grande, Pirates Of The Sea, Willow Smith, Irán Castillo, Elizabeth Gillies, ElMayonesa, Bridgit Mendler, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Stefanie Scott, Lizzy Pattinson, David Hasselhoff, Eminem, R5, Melissa Joan Hart, Vanessa Hudgens.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Raekoja Plats, McDonald's, Club Hollywood.

Ormi Ader

06. October 1988 (29), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 28.01.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 22 to 32 Years
Height: 168 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Lutheran
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Spanish, German
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen töökas, nutikas, usaldusväärne, abivalmis, kohusetundlik, romantiline, hooliv, aus, positiivne, täpne ja truu. Võin olla ka otsekohene.

Mind ei häiri välimus, pikkusevahe ega ka vanusevahe.

Activity feed