яR


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about яR

My name is яR, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 14.10.2010 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Ashley Tisdale, Selena Gomez, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Maroon 5, Jason Statham, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Hardcore, Avenged Sevenfold, Britney Spears, Keke Palmer, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Dub FX, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Shanon, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, AC/DC, Rihanna, Jonas Brothers, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Christina Milian, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Planeet, Jason Mraz, Ozzy Osbourne, 50 Cent, Will Smith, Ray J, Birgit Õigemeel, The Doors, Simple Plan, Macklemore, Nickelback, My Chemical Romance, System of a Down, Carmen Electra, Johnny Cash, Bullet for My Valentine, Metsakutsu, Hannah Montana, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Demi Lovato, Greip, Beebilõust, Fantasia, Miranda Cosgrove, Future, Kid Chris, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Cash Out, Eminem, Getter Jaani, renate.

яR

28. June 1986 (31), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 19.10.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very good
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed