bemmikutt16


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about bemmikutt16

My name is bemmikutt16, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Jõgeva, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 15.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Koit Toome, Marie-Mai, Rena Jones, Lenna Kuurmaa, Lady Antebellum, P!nk, Dolly Parton, Take That, Blake Shelton, Toby Keith, Robbie Williams, Trace Adkins, Faith Hill, Kenny Chesney, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Airi Ojamets, Carrie Underwood, Alan Jackson, Luisa Värk, Laur Teär, Rod Stewart, Jewel, Meat Loaf, Gary Allan, Hellad Velled, Sugarland, George Strait, Grete Paia, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Love and Theft, Darius Rucker, Big & Rich, Clay Walker, Craig Morgan, REO Speedwagon, Thompson Square, Tracy Lawrence, Betty White, Getter Jaani.

bemmikutt16

11. September 1990 (27), Jõgeva, Estonia
Was online 04.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, German
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
olen sõbralik ja hooliv

Activity feed