Fred


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Fred

My name is Fred, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 15.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english, estonian. My mother tongue is estonian.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Dub FX, Metallica, The Offspring, Bob Marley, Black Sabbath, Smash Mouth, Nirvana, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, Radiohead, Korn, Shinedown, Skrillex, Nickelback, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Example, Linkin Park, The Rising Sun, Statica, Eminem, Jason Statham, Terminaator.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, Vapiano Solaris, Vabank.

Fred

29. January 1990 (29), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 09.03.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 18 to 28 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Estonian
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen mõmmar soe nagu radiaator kaisutades. Mänglevad keeled suudeldes ja silm side. Käed sinu ümber ja turvaline. Tugev rahulik süda mida kuulata kui asetad pea rinnale. Armastus on millele rajanen.

Activity feed