wassa21


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about wassa21

My name is wassa21, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Lahti, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Mark Wahlberg, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Will Smith, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Michael Jackson, Morgan Freeman, Armin Van Buuren, Aerosmith, Pitbull, Dub FX, The Prodigy, John Lennon, Scorpions, Slash, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink, 50 Cent, Kiss, Skrillex, The Rolling Stones, Eminem, Tanja, T-Pain, Johnny Cash, Jason Statham, LMFAO, Tanja Lasch, DMX, Linkin Park, Tanja Solnik, Heltah Skeltah, Gwen Stefani, Steven Seagal, Earl Simmons, Martin Lawrence, 2Pac.

wassa21

20. May 1984 (33), Lahti, Finland
Was online 30.08.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed