ulosa


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about ulosa

My name is ulosa, I'm male and 52 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Haapsalu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 27.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, will.i.am, Nightwish, Manowar, Elvis Presley, Maroon 5, Electric Light Orchestra, Steven Seagal, Alice Cooper, Deathstars, Taylor Swift, Avantasia, Elton John, Jeff Lynne, Europe, Pitbull, Phil Collins, John Lennon, Korpiklaani, Suffocation, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Sirenia, AC/DC, Rihanna, Judas Priest, Ensiferum, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Kiss, The Police, ZZ Top, Hammerfall, Christina Aguilera, Lordi, Symphony X, Jason Statham, Tom Hanks, Three Dog Night, David Hasselhoff, Eddie Murphy.

ulosa

28. April 1967 (52), Haapsalu, Estonia
Was online 21.10.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Lutheran
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
-Olen õnnelik selle üle mis mul on,olen leppinud sellega mida mul pole,olen valesti käitunud,olen püüdnud seda heastada,olen teinud vigu,olen vigadest õppinud,olen üldiselt rahulik,olen vahest ka viha

Activity feed