erccoonline


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about erccoonline

My name is erccoonline, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Steven Seagal, The R3belz, Grete Paia, Brennan Heart, Headhunterz, Hannah, Cascada, Paul van Dyk, The Prophet, Tatanka, Da Tweekaz, Tiësto, Hardwell, Avicii, Scope DJ, Tulisa, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Pitbull, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Dub FX, Technoboy, Psyko Punkz, Zedd, Lady Gaga, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, Deepack, A-Lusion, B-Front, Nitrouz, Camo & Krooked, Zatox, Toneshifterz, Waverider, Dutch Master, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Tuneboy, OmegaTypez, DJ Isaac, Coone, Evil Activities, Code Black, Zany, Evanescence, Audiofreq, Dutch Masters, Martin Garrix, Alpha², Adrenalize, Fanny Lú, Hard Driver, Max Enforcer, The Visions of Shiva, Slim Shore, Dj Stephanie, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Wild Motherfuckers, F8trix, Shockerz, Pavo, Martin Lawrence.

erccoonline

25. December 1985 (31), Tartu, Estonia
Was online a couple of hours ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 21 to 40 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed