xXx


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about xXx

My name is xXx, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Kiviõli, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 26.11.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Don Omar, blink-182, T.I., Leonardo DiCaprio, Mark Wahlberg, Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Busted, Paramore, McBusted, Shakira, McFly, Mihkel Raud, Jason Statham, Simple Plan, Bowling For Soup, My Chemical Romance, Black Eyed Peas, Metsakutsu, Justin Bieber, Tom Fletcher, Sum 41, Paul Walker, Rap, Mark Hoppus, B2H, 5sta Family, James Bourne, The Dollyrots, Charlie Simpson, Time Will Tell, Jaret Reddick, Future Idiots, 5 Seconds of Summer, Linus of Hollywood, Eminem, Son of Dork, renate, Marya Roxx, Will Smith, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Valaste (juga), Rakvere Teatrikino, Privaat Pub, Nightclub Mjau.

xXx

31. October 1992 (25), Kiviõli, Estonia
Was online 08.12.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
uued tutvused ootatud
msn: ardi.imakson.001@mail.ee

Activity feed