Battery-


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Battery-

My name is Battery-, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.12.2010 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Selena Gomez, Pavo, Koit Toome, Getter Jaani, Loreen, Marilyn Jurman, Chuckie, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Hannah, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Silver Nikan, Cascada, Singer Vinger, Martin Solveig, DJ Fresh, Paul van Dyk, Andrew Spencer, The Prophet, Fedde Le Grand, Nicole Scherzinger, Remady, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Marc Van Linden, Katy Perry, WhiteBwoy, Suur Papa, Tiësto, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Wild Disease, Darius & Finlay, David Guetta, Hard Rock Sofa, DJs From Mars, Adele, Groove Coverage, PH Electro, Michael Jackson, Traffic, ATB, Bob Sinclar, Avicii, Basshunter, Mohombi, Wasted Penguinz, Laidback Luke, Kaskade, Scope DJ, D-Lete Funk K, Tacabro, Britney Spears, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Klaas, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Ferry Corsten, E-Type, Jan Uuspõld, Sander van Doorn, Kukerpillid, Tanel Padar & The Sun, R3hab, Pitbull, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Basto!, Technoboy, Noize Suppressor, Lolita, The Prodigy, Psyko Punkz, Taio Cruz.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, McDonald's, Labor Bar, Tallinn.

Battery-

27. January 1992 (25), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 15.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed