serx


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about serx

My name is serx, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, german, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 172 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Steven Seagal, Manowar, Hannah, Singer Vinger, Sandra, Alphaville, The Tuberkuloited, Tiësto, W.A.S.P., Alice Cooper, Boney M., Sepultura, Mötley Crüe, Laidback Luke, Jason Statham, Anthrax, Europe, Accept, Kim Wilde, Bad Boys Blue, Black Sabbath, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Airi Ojamets, Mihkel Raud, Iron Maiden, Dio, Depeche Mode, Ozzy Osbourne, Noorkuu, Laura Branigan, Kiss, J.M.K.E., Gary Moore, Megadeth, Rammstein, Jüri Homenja, Petri Nygård, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Anne Adams, Jason Newsted, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, U.D.O., Eminem, Deep Purple, Vennaskond, Michael Cretu.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, Vapiano Solaris, Club Prive, Stroomi rand, Lauluväljak.

serx

01. July 1970 (47), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 07.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 172 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, German, Russian
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed