karauul


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about karauul

My name is karauul, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Espoo, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 08.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english, finnish, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 173 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado, DJ Shadow, Eminem, Nightwish, Onyx, Paul van Dyk, Akon, Katy Perry, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, ATB, Basshunter, Slade, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Above & Beyond, G-Unit, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Marilyn Manson, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Michel Teló, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Grässhopas, Alicia Keys, Rammstein, Simple Plan, Coldplay, Timbaland, Selena Gomez, Rap, T.I., Beebilõust, Counterstrike, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Korter, Rakvere Linnus | Rakvere Castle, Hagari.

karauul

26. November 1984 (32), Espoo, Finland
Was online 24.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 173 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Finnish, Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
suht väike tylikas ja karvadeta kaisuloom :D
Aga armas paljudele.....;P

Activity feed