His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about mustpuuma

My name is mustpuuma, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 08.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 168 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Whitney Houston, Ashley Tisdale, Beyoncé, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Usher, Metsatöll, Enrique Iglesias, Mariah Carey, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Alicia Keys, Birgit Õigemeel, Counting Crows, Kerli, Rammstein, Maarja-Liis Ilus, Hilary Duff, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Justin Bieber, Ott Lepland, Shreya Ghoshal, Carolina La O, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Getter Jaani, Jason Statham, Lucy Liu, Vanessa Hudgens, Zac Efron, Nicole Kidman, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy, Stacy Keibler.


25. September 1973 (45), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 168 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:

Activity feed