Ardo


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ardo

My name is Ardo, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 18.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Dead by April, Metallica, Scooter feat. Wiz Khalifa, Põhja-Tallinn, Bring Me the Horizon, Boyce Avenue, Sexion d'Assaut, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Pendulum, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Flux Pavilion, Cheek, Tanel Padar & The Sun, R3hab, Dub FX, Technoboy, Psyko Punkz, Showtek, Zedd, Shanon, A-Lusion, Headhunterz, Zatox, Lord Est, Angerfist, Nicky Romero, Slipknot, Skrillex, Don Omar, Rudimental, Rammstein, Hurts, DJ Isaac, Coone, System of a Down, DJ BL3ND, Firebeatz, Petri Nygård, Linkin Park, Zeds Dead, B2H, Haloo Helsinki!, Jonne Aaron, Martin Garrix, The M Machine, Hard Driver, Giuseppe Perverdi Big Band, Redfoo, Jyrise, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Raekoja Plats, Hell Hunt, Club Münt.

Ardo

20. October 1993 (23), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 12.10.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 188 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish
Response rate good
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Kaitseväelane, kaitseliitlane.

Activity feed