Ainar


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ainar

My name is Ainar, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Nickelback, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Paul van Dyk, Akon, Suur Papa, Tiësto, Alice Cooper, David Guetta, Pendulum, ATB, Sank, Avicii, Britney Spears, Armin Van Buuren, Pitbull, Jason Statham, Disturbed, Tiger Milk, HIM, Will Smith, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Mihkel Raud, Headhunterz, Drake, Limp Bizkit, Korn, Rammstein, System of a Down, Dash Berlin, Syn Cole, Tanja, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Tanja Lasch, Martin Garrix, Steven Seagal, Eminem, Tanja Solnik, Nicki Minaj, Eda-Ines Etti.

Ainar

30. January 1988 (29), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 10.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
!

Activity feed