Balthazor


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Balthazor

My name is Balthazor, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 02.02.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 189 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to My Dying Bride, Forgotten Sunrise, Portishead, Zorg, Zorge, Candlemass, Björk, Tenfold Rabbit, Therion, Yma Sumac, Christian Death Featuring Rozz Williams, Left Hand Solution, Furze, The Furze, Thou Shell of Death, Hukkunud Hinged, Abstract Spirit, Angizia, Neurosis, Jex Thoth, Haggard, The Residents, Fantômas.

Sometimes I attend Raekoja Plats.

Balthazor

19. January 1975 (42), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 09.10.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 189 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Vist liiga omapärane inimene selleks, et kedagi üldse leida:( Aga lootma siiski peab. Öeldakse, et mul olla kõik omadused, et olla väga hea pereinimene... peale suutlikkuse kedagi leida. Eks näis!

Activity feed