romeo


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about romeo

My name is romeo, I'm male and 60 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Nizhny Novgorod, Russia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.02.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have two children.

My height is 176 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to The Beatles, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Elvis Presley, Jimi Hendrix, David Gilmour, Jefferson Airplane, George Harrison, Carlos Santana, Jimmy Page, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, Bruce Springsteen, Janis Joplin, Peter Gabriel, Joe Bonamassa, The Who, Leslie West, ZZ Top, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, The Rolling Stones, Paul McCartney, Robert Plant, Frank Zappa, Mark Knopfler, The Charlie Daniels Band, John Kay & Steppenwolf, Blind Faith, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Blood, Sweat & Tears, Al Kooper, David Crosby, John Sebastian, Humble Pie.

romeo

02. August 1957 (60), Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Was online 11.11.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 176 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed