Maarja


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Maarja

My name is Maarja, I'm female and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 20.02.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Tanel Padar, Ott Lepland, Genialistid, Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Taio Cruz, Getter Jaani, Lady Gaga, Mozart, Rihanna, Judas Priest, a-ha, Mihkel Raud, Aqua, Céline Dion, OneRepublic, Birgit Õigemeel, Leonardo DiCaprio, Kerli, Skylar Grey, Grete Paia, Tanner Patrick, Emilia, La Revolución de Emiliano Zapata, Rasmus Rändvee, Gerli Padar & The Moon, Eric Saade, Týr, teele viira.

Sometimes I attend Illiku Ladu.

Maarja

22. October 1990 (28), Tartu, Estonia
Online now
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Other
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Soovin leida arukat ja toredat mõttekaaslast, kellega koos tulevikku suunas vaadata. Ei salli pealetükkivaid tüüpe. Kirjuta, kui oskad väärtustada teisi inimesi enda ümber. :)

Activity feed