napstera


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about napstera

My name is napstera, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Keila, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 27.02.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english, finnish, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Ciara, Ludacris, Paul van Dyk, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Rulers Of The Deep, Nelly Furtado, Suur Papa, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Abraham, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, ATB, A-Rühm, Swedish House Mafia, Kelly Rowland, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, HU?, Tommyboy, Tiger Milk, Def Räädu, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Serebro, Paul Oakenfold, Drake, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Birgit Õigemeel, Christina Aguilera, Dash Berlin, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Metsakutsu, Timbaland, Linkin Park, Beebilõust, nion, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, HVNS, Beth, Brigita Murutar, Eminem, Mari.

napstera

18. March 1979 (39), Keila, Estonia
Was online 04.08.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
19.08.2006.R.I.P.Mõmm.

Activity feed