Grim Reaper

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Grim Reaper

My name is Grim Reaper, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 11.03.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Arch Enemy, Rammstein, Nightwish, Queen, Dimmu Borgir, Adele, Aerosmith, Disturbed, Lindsey Stirling, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, The Cure, Guns N' Roses, Kings Of Leon, Cradle Of Filth, Killswitch Engage, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, Korn, Cannibal Corpse, The Rolling Stones, The Cranberries, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Evanescence, Children Of Bodom, Linkin Park, Kat Von D.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Raekoja Plats.

Grim Reaper

30. January 1985 (33), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 30.03.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 27 to 33 Years
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Rikutud mõtlemisega ja musta huumoriga ;)
Adrenaliini sõltlane, eelistan sportlikku liikumist. Vajan pidevalt midagi, millega mõistust stimuleerida. Ei meeldi eneseimetljad ja maailmanabad. Sarkasm on

Activity feed