His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about margus

My name is margus, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 29.03.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Eminem, Koit Toome, Scooter feat. Wiz Khalifa, Charlie Sheen, Taraji P. Henson, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Steven Seagal, The Prophet, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Muse, David Guetta, Enrique Iglesias, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Paramore, Mariah Carey, Victoria Justice, Taio Cruz, Liis Lemsalu, Shanon, Rihanna, Cool D, Eda-Ines Etti, U2, Johnny Knoxville, Smilers, Paul Walker, Piret Järvis, Birgit Õigemeel, Slipknot, Radiohead, Jason Statham, Jennifer Lawrence, Thomas Anders, Terminaator, DJ Isaac, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Hellad Velled, LMFAO, Ott Lepland, Evanescence, Mario Bischin, Tenth Avenue North, Selena Gomez, Sunidhi Chauhan, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Physical Therapy, Taylor Momsen, Meie Mees, Getter Jaani, Grete Klein, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Vapiano Solaris, Vabaduse väljak, Club Hollywood.


26. April 1987 (31), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 07.04.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed