Marko :)


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Marko :)

My name is Marko :), I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.03.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, russian, norwegian, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Terminaator, Koit Toome, Ott Lepland, The Rasmus, Singer Vinger, Akon, Jason Statham, The Offspring, Getter Jaani, Metallica, AC/DC, Ivo Linna, Mihkel Raud, Madonna, Urmas Alender, Slipknot, The Beatles, Rammstein, Mark Wahlberg, Peeter Volkonski, 2 Quick Start, Evanescence, Gym Class Heroes, Morgan Freeman, Eminem, Vennaskond, Morandi, Tõnis Mägi, Cool D, A-Rühm, Mati Nuude.

Sometimes I attend Tartu, Club Tallinn, Cinamon Tartu.

Marko :)

21. August 1985 (33), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 15.02.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 182 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Russian, Norwegian, Finnish
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed