Kriss


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Kriss

My name is Kriss, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 16.05.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Eminem, Chase & Status, Akon, Flo Rida, Green Day, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Usher, Pitbull, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Kid Cudi, Bon Jovi, Kid Ink, Metallica, AC/DC, Jason Derulo, Guns N' Roses, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, 50 Cent, Skrillex, Van Halen, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Machine Gun Kelly, Sean Kingston.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Turuplaz, Kaitseväe Suurtükipolügon.

Kriss

07. December 1991 (25), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 16.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 17 to 30 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Russian
Response rate average
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Instagram : smoke_199x

Activity feed