Карина Ковальчик


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Карина Ковальчик

My name is Карина Ковальчик, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Riga, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 04.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian.

My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Kate Ryan, The Rasmus, Duffy, Ciara, Paul van Dyk, Maroon 5, Arash, Nicole Scherzinger, Enigma, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Jason Statham, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Tiësto, P!nk, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Michael Jackson, Basshunter, Cheryl Cole, Gwen Stefani, Kylie Minogue, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Tinie Tempah, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, KRec, Марсель, Jordin Sparks, Kid Ink, Lady Gaga, Fly Project, Rihanna, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Dan Bălan, Madonna, Drake, Nelly, Akcent, OneRepublic, Alicia Keys, Dj M.E.G., Modern Talking, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Lana del Rey, Keri Hilson, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, T-Pain, Black Eyed Peas, Timbaland, Нюша, Adam Lambert, Evanescence, No Doubt, Eminem, Morandi, Mylène Farmer, Will Smith, Kat Von D.

Карина Ковальчик

04. March 1992 (25), Riga, Latvia
Was online 01.11.2011
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Religion: Orthodox
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed