Artjom Orlinskij


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Artjom Orlinskij

My name is Artjom Orlinskij, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Riga, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 09.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Avril Lavigne, Audioslave, Dennis Sheperd, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Queen, Daft Punk, Ludacris, Martin Solveig, blink-182, Bring Me the Horizon, Green Day, DJ Premier, Concord Dawn, Hans Zimmer, Paul van Dyk, Lenny Kravitz, Wu-Tang Clan, Massive Attack, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Yann Tiersen, Nelly Furtado, Tiësto, Kanye West, Muse, Snoop Dogg, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Explosions in the Sky, Röyksopp, Ice Cube, Opuswerk, Pendulum, Morten Harket, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, ATB, The Jam, 3 Doors Down, Avicii, Rakim, RZA, Cheryl Cole, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Incubus, Kelly Rowland, Moby, Robbie Williams, Armin Van Buuren, Thomas Newman, Ferry Corsten, Eric Prydz, Above & Beyond, N.W.A, Sander van Doorn, Kurt Cobain, Lionel Richie, Tinie Tempah, Aerosmith, Mark Wahlberg, Jennifer Lopez, Phil Collins, Nate Dogg, Leonardo DiCaprio, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Paramore, Carl Cox, Carlos Santana, Cher Lloyd, The Prodigy, Andy Moor, John Lennon, Cypress Hill, Fall Out Boy.

Artjom Orlinskij

27. December 1990 (26), Riga, Latvia
Was online 12.06.2011
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed