Ljoka


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ljoka

My name is Ljoka, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Saue, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 09.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak german, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, AC/DC, HND, Shanon, Liv Tyler, Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Elvis Presley, Brandy, Audioslave, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Athena, Queen, Samael, Testament, Daft Punk, Rush, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Настя Задорожная, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, Sheryl Crow, Green Day, Alphaville, Bonnie Tyler, Maroon 5, Richard Clayderman, Roy Orbison, Boston, Poison, Lenny Kravitz, Wu-Tang Clan, Exodus, Paradise Lost, Genesis, The White Stripes, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Alfred Hitchcock, Josh Groban, Nelly Furtado, Ministry, Simply Red, Immortal, Finntroll, Soundgarden, Foreigner, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Dimmu Borgir, Beyoncé, Mylène Farmer, Alice Cooper, Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, Theatre of Tragedy, Gojira, Ice Cube, Sepultura, Adele, Loreen, Rainbow, Stevie Wonder, Trivium, Michael Jackson, Epica, Louis Armstrong, Sodom, Чёрный Кофе, Machine Head, Tool, The Offspring, Amy Winehouse, Kamelot, Bob Dylan, Marc Anthony, Mötley Crüe, Boy George, Saty.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Rocca Al Mare Kaubanduskeskus, Clazz, Maiasmokk, Pirosmani, Rocca Al Mare rannapromenaad.

Ljoka

15. September 1978 (39), Saue, Estonia
Was online 17.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 188 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: German, Russian
Response rate good
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed