rene1964


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about rene1964

My name is rene1964, I'm male and 53 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 17.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, finnish, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 173 sm. I smoke. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Manowar, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Queen, Roky Erickson, Poison, Immortal, Alice Cooper, Rainbow, Stevie Wonder, Machine Head, Dream Theater, Avantasia, Will Smith, Europe, Toni Braxton, Aerosmith, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Phil Collins, Accept, Heaven & Hell, Mariah Carey, Anabantha, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Jason Statham, Motörhead, Nirvana, Amon Amarth, Shanon, Scorpions, Diana Ross, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Iron Maiden, Steven Tyler, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Ozzy Osbourne, Alicia Keys, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, Birgit Õigemeel, Radiohead, Megadeth, Korn, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Lordi, Van Halen, George Michael, Bullet for My Valentine, Abba, Hellad Velled, Ott Lepland, Children Of Bodom, Beebilõust, Mari-Liis Aasmäe, The Gary Moore Band, Gerli Padar & The Moon, Marduk, Deep Purple, Skid Row, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

rene1964

05. March 1964 (53), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 08.01.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 173 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Lutheran
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Elukaaslane Naabrivalve ja kedagi teist ma ei vaja ! Testid on siin huvitavad ja üpriski tõesed !

Activity feed