Ilja

His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ilja

My name is Ilja, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Riga, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 18.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is phd of further education. I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 165 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is pastafarian.

I like to listen to DJ Premier, Tom Hanks, Wu-Tang Clan, MF DOOM, RJD2, Rakim, Murs, RZA, Slightly Stoopid, Erykah Badu, Joe Cocker, DJ Krush, Pete Rock, Ghostface Killah, Nate Dogg, Masta Killa, Carlos Santana, Big Punisher, Cypress Hill, Mr. Lif, St. Vincent, Souls of Mischief, The Roots, Warren G, Public Enemy, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U-God, Method Man, A Tribe Called Quest, Big L, De La Soul, Modest Mouse, Aesop Rock, The Rolling Stones, Coolio, Ol' Dirty Bastard, El-P, Lauryn Hill, DJ Shadow, KRS-One, Westside Connection, P.O.S., P.O.S.K., Del The Funky Homosapien, SLuG, attack slug, Sluggy Ranks, Jeru the Damaja, Pharoahe Monch, Slick Rick, Geto Boys, Digital Underground, Hieroglyphics, DJ Abilities, Rage Against the Machine, Rob Zombie, Foreign Beggars, Arka, Blues.

Ilja

02. August 1992 (25), Riga, Latvia
Was online 16.05.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 165 cm
Education: PhD of further education
Children: No
Religion: Pastafarian
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no pictures

Activity feed