Arturchik


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Arturchik

My name is Arturchik, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Uzhhorod, Ukraine. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Children Of Bodom, Metallica, Slayer, Nightwish, Queen, Aria, Lenny Kravitz, Michael Jackson, The Offspring, Сектор Газа, Anthrax, Joe Cocker, Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Cradle Of Filth, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kiss, Eagles, ZZ Top, Megadeth, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Nickelback, Papa Roach, The Cranberries, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Arch Enemy, Three Days Grace, Smokie, Король и Шут, Amatory, Nazareth, The Exploited, Europe.

Arturchik

16. December 1989 (27), Uzhhorod, Ukraine
Was online 23.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed