Paun


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Paun

My name is Paun, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Zemun, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, russian, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have one child.

My height is 189 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Matthew McConaughey, Morgan Freeman, Kevin Spacey, Steven Seagal, Tiësto, Hardwell, Beyoncé, Mark Wahlberg, Michael Jackson, ATB, Avicii, Ray Charles, Britney Spears, Željko Joksimović, Tom Hanks, Bob Marley, Jelena Rozga, Lindsey Stirling, Tom Jones, Jason Statham, Rihanna, Shakira, Toma Zdravkovic, Pink Floyd, Nicky Romero, Meat Loaf, Christina Aguilera, Kevin Costner & Modern West, Toše Proeski, Ninel Conde, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Hugh Laurie, Lindsay Lohan, Ben Stiller, Vanessa Hudgens, Nicole Kidman, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Cineplexx, McDonald's, Knez Mihailova, The Tube.

Paun

10. October 1975 (43), Zemun, Serbia
Was online 09.06.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 189 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, Russian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
.Kombinacija bez obaveza..ako uopste ima toliko modernih zena..pozz

Activity feed