Viktor


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Viktor

My name is Viktor, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 189 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Forgotten Sunrise, Immortal, Dimmu Borgir, Trivium, Kermit the Frog, Morbid Angel, Amon Amarth, Suffocation, Carpathian Forest, Vader, Dark Funeral, Malevolent Creation, Belphegor, Cannibal Corpse, Nargaroth, Satanic Warmaster, Watain, Asphyx, Vampires Everywhere!, Enthroned, Thy Antichrist, Fleshrot, Setherial, Desaster, Kraanium, Bethlehem, The Fire Marshals of Bethlehem, The Bethlehem Beard Corporation, Hypothermia, Demonaz, Grave, Ghost, Deicide, Abigor.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, Hell Hunt, Club Hollywood.

Viktor

25. October 1974 (43), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 18.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 189 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate good
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed