milos85


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about milos85

My name is milos85, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Parni Valjak, Nightwish, Plavi Orkestar, Green Day, Maroon 5, Zdravko Čolić, Adele, Riblja Corba, Gwen Stefani, Dave Mustaine, Prljavo Kazalište, Ritam Nereda, Roberto Benigni, Bob Marley, Tokio Hotel, Carlos Santana, HIM, Taio Cruz, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Slash, Tony Cetinski, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Toma Zdravkovic, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bajaga, Ceca, Kiss, Charlie Sheen, The Doors, Slipknot, Toše Proeski, Korn, Cannibal Corpse, Bruno Mars, Faith No More, Rammstein, Divlje Jagode, Aleksandra Radović, System of a Down, Coldplay, Black Eyed Peas, Goblini, Sergej Ćetković, Evanescence, Linkin Park, No Doubt, Boris Režak, The Frajle, Daniel Kajmakoski, Axl Rose, Aca Lukas.

Sometimes I attend Cineplexx, Knez Mihailova, Vapiano, Plastic.

milos85

08. July 1985 (33), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 21.03.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed