fakyboy {made for women}


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about fakyboy {made for women}

My name is fakyboy {made for women}, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 31.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Ceca, Dragana, Lepa Brena, Nicole Scherzinger, Jelena Karleusa, PSY, Severina Vučković, Mary J. Blige, Рокаш, Lady Gaga, Shakira, Seka Aleksic, Elektro, Dragana Mirković, Jana Mashonee, Silvia Torres, Silvia, Silvia Iriondo, Galija, House, Dado Polumenta, Nina Badrić, Mile Kitic, Natasa Bekvalac.

Sometimes I attend Novo kino Osmijeh, Cafe In, Veliki park, Venera Kod Popka, Kino "1. maj", Mico Bradina, Sparta, Šabac.

fakyboy {made for women}

29. June 1982 (36), Beograd, Serbia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 30 Years
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Russian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
??????? ??? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ?????? ?????????? ???? ?? ?? 0637225161 ??? ???????? ???? ??????? ? ??????.... !
facebook profil
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001592171413&ref=tn_tnm

Activity feed