oleg


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about oleg

My name is oleg, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Odessa, Ukraine. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 01.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Excision, Borgore, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Queen, Green Day, Carly Rae Jepsen, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Duran Duran, Adele, Stevie Wonder, PSY, Bob Dylan, Britney Spears, Moby, Oasis, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Noisia, Бумбокс, John Lennon, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Benny Benassi, Rihanna, U2, Shakira, Dan Bălan, Apocalyptica, Sting, Pink Floyd, Nero, Céline Dion, Depeche Mode, Ozzy Osbourne, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Limp Bizkit, Beastie Boys, Noize MC, Afrojack, Korn, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Rammstein, Lana del Rey, Hilary Duff, Misanthrop, Abba, Evanescence, ДДТ, Jay-Z.

Sometimes I attend Кинотеатр Родина, Горсад, McDonald's, Itaka.

oleg

11. November 1982 (35), Odessa, Ukraine
Was online 15.01.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls to 35 Years
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Я простой человек, который любит уют, спокойствие и простые человеческие отношения которые приносят добро и радость)

Activity feed