Sander


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Sander

My name is Sander, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 11.08.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Van Canto, Nightwish, Queen, Propeller, Singer Vinger, Genesis, Marillion, Alice Cooper, Ludwig van Beethoven, Zorg, Winny Puhh, Joe Satriani, Ray Charles, Metsatöll, Aerosmith, Sõpruse Puiestee, Volbeat, Onu Bella, HIM, Korpiklaani, Black Sabbath, Lindsey Stirling, Zorge, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Mozart, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Kings Of Leon, Mihkel Raud, Apocalyptica, Iron Maiden, Blind Guardian, Eluveitie, Pink Floyd, Iced Earth, Ozzy Osbourne, Jaan Tätte, Kiss, J.M.K.E., The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rammstein, Van Halen, Ruja, Onu Bella ja Öörahu, Kurjam, Jäääär, System of a Down, Johnny Cash, Orelipoiss, Dropkick Murphys, Linkin Park, Greip, Kõrsikud, Paean, Noisebleed, Catnap, The Purple Gang, Ian Anderson, Beethoven, Aides, Thou Shell of Death, Rosanna Lints, Hesher, Pantokraator, Paabel, RockCrime, Estoner, Nuclear Monarch, liblikas, Smokie, Clawfinger, Vennaskond, Dago, Motörhead, Tõnis Mägi, Gravity, Jethro Tull.

Sometimes I attend Woodstock pub, Rockstar's.

Sander

25. June 1991 (26), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 29.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed