daniel


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about daniel

My name is daniel, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tarnowskie Gory, Poland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 15.08.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak polish. My mother tongue is polish. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to will.i.am, The Rasmus, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Queen, Cascada, Daft Punk, Paul van Dyk, Hugh Laurie, Maroon 5, Nicole Scherzinger, Remady, Paul Walker, Genesis, Akon, Katy Perry, Nelly Furtado, Tiësto, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Diddy, Adele, PSY, ATB, The Offspring, Basshunter, Gwen Stefani, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, The Black Eyed Peas, 2Pac, Will Smith, Mayday Parade, Europe, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Jennifer Lawrence, Mariah Carey, The Prodigy, Bajm, Alanis Morissette, Taio Cruz, Cypress Hill, Dido, DJ Cargo & D-Verse, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Kult, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Far East Movement, Guns N' Roses, DJ Antoine, East Clubbers, Shakira, Madonna, Nelly, Bingo Players, Depeche Mode, OneRepublic, Leona Lewis, 50 Cent, Inna, Alicia Keys, C-Bool, Grubson, Beata Kozidrak, Savage Garden, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Rammstein, Hurts, R. Kelly, Sean Paul, Coldplay, Mike Candys, Maciej Maleńczuk, Black Eyed Peas, Timbaland, Gorillaz, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Shania T.

daniel

26. March 1981 (36), Tarnowskie Gory, Poland
Was online 27.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Never
Native language: Polish
Languages: Polish
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed