apoci


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about apoci

My name is apoci, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Kutaisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 04.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to will.i.am, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Loreen, Britney Spears, Pitbull, Bob Marley, John Lennon, Taio Cruz, Morgan Freeman, Metallica, James Hetfield, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Alan Jackson, Lil Wayne, Jason Statham, 50 Cent, Coldplay, Jessie J, Bullet for My Valentine, Black Eyed Peas, Linkin Park, Eminencia Clasica, Pink Floyd, The Black Eyed Peas, Metal, Will Smith, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Freedom Square, McDonald's, Rustaveli, Cafe-Gallery.

apoci

18. December 1994 (22), Kutaisi, Georgia
Was online 29.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed