владимир


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about владимир

My name is владимир, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Vitebsk, Belarus. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is russian. I have one child.

My height is 175 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to ДДТ, Би-2, Чайф, will.i.am, Кино, Queen, Aria, Foreigner, Stevie Wonder, Roxy Music, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Phil Collins, Yazoo, Erasure, Billy Idol, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, The Cure, U2, UB40, a-ha, Sting, Tears For Fears, Depeche Mode, Eagles, ZZ Top, Rammstein, Eurythmics, New Order, Pet Shop Boys, The Cranberries, Black Eyed Peas, Агата Кристи, R.E.M., Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark.

владимир

21. December 1971 (45), Vitebsk, Belarus
Was online 02.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
общителен.достаточно прост, настойчив. не пью не курю,строен,интеллектуал, свободен.

Activity feed