vesko


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about vesko

My name is vesko, I'm male and 49 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Čajetina, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have one child.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Ceca, Jim Morrison, Sting, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Lenny Kravitz, Duran Duran, Marko Nastic, REM, Bora Đorđević, Ritam Nereda, Smile, Bob Marley, INXS, John Lennon, Chuck Berry, Simon & Garfunkel, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, The Cure, Guns N' Roses, a-ha, David Lynch, Janis Joplin, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, The Doors, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Mick Jagger, Divlje Jagode, R.E.M., Keith Richards, Steven Seagal, Salvador Dali, The Frajle, Yoshiki, yoshiki*lisa, Tina Turner, Aca Lukas.

vesko

30. April 1969 (49), Čajetina, Serbia
Was online 26.05.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 27 to 50 Years
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed