randyfries


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about randyfries

My name is randyfries, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Seattle, USA. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.09.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, will.i.am, Avril Lavigne, Brandy, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Ludacris, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Sexion d'Assaut, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Diddy, Michael Jackson, Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Hudson, Katy B, Kelly Rowland, Selena Gomez, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, G-Unit, Young Money, Omarion, Bob Marley, Mariah Carey, Cassie, Mary J. Blige, Jordin Sparks, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Jonas Brothers, Steven Seagal, Ne-Yo, Booba, Christina Milian, Lil Wayne, Nelly, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Big Sean, Ray J, Stromae, Birdman, Disclosure, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Keri Hilson, Eminem, R. Kelly, Sean Paul, Tyga, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Keyshia Cole, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Jason Statham, Snoop Lion, Mark Wahlberg, Maître Gims, Zaho, Lil Chuckee, Youssoupha, DJ Arafat, Sam Smith, Morgan Freeman, The Black Eyed Peas, Rap, Koffi Olomidé, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Jaden Smith, Nicole Kidman.

randyfries

11. April 1993 (24), Seattle, USA
Was online 25.04.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed