Tamar


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Tamar

My name is Tamar, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Espoo, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 192 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Tanel Padar & The Sun, Jason Statham, Modestep, The Prophet, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Tiësto, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Avicii, Kaskade, Scope DJ, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Sander van Doorn, Pitbull, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Technoboy, Frequencerz, Psyko Punkz, Sidney Samson, Pavo, Metallica, Benny Benassi, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, B-Front, Headhunterz, E-Force, Donkey Rollers, Zatox, Nero, Bingo Players, Paul Walker, Sub Focus, Calvin Harris, Digital Punk, Toneshifterz, Nicky Romero, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Skrillex, Tuneboy, OmegaTypez, Johnny Knoxville, Korsakoff, Coone, System of a Down, Steven Seagal, Evil Activities, DJ BL3ND, Example, Firebeatz, LMFAO, Code Black, Zany, Audiofreq, Tjr, Martin Garrix, Adrenalize, Barcelona, Hard Driver, Morgan Freeman, The Visions of Shiva, Bassjackers, Striker, MC DV8, W&W, Eminem, Ryan Gosling, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Al Capone, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend McDonalds, Teater Vanemuine, väike maja, Raekoja Plats, Atlantis, Suudlevad tudengid.

Tamar

15. January 1994 (24), Espoo, Finland
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls aged from 20 to 30 Years
Height: 192 cm
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed