dadiani


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about dadiani

My name is dadiani, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Batumi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.09.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Flo Rida, Ciara, Ludacris, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Nicole Scherzinger, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Nayer, Britney Spears, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Taio Cruz, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Miley Cyrus, Nelly, 50 Cent, Inna, Alicia Keys, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Antonia, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Selena Gomez, Linkin Park, Demi Lovato, Miranda Cosgrove, Tamta, Marjorie Estiano, Eminem, Jason Statham, Will Smith, Priyanka Chopra, Lindsay Lohan, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj, Jamie Foxx.

dadiani

13. May 1992 (25), Batumi, Georgia
Was online 07.06.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed