His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Andclabers

My name is Andclabers, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Zrenjanin, Serbia. On I've been registered for 21.10.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Aly & Fila, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Akon, Kurd Maverick, Tiësto, Hardwell, Beyoncé, Markus Schulz, ATB, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Eric Prydz, Above & Beyond, Andy Moor, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Paul Oakenfold, Calvin Harris, 50 Cent, Inna, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Dash Berlin, Nadia Ali, Linkin Park, Norman Doray, Ralph Good, Dannic, W&W, Nicky Romero & Nervo.

Sometimes I attend Bioskop Cinema, UltraCaffe, Havana Club, Petrovaradin.


03. December 1986 (31), Zrenjanin, Serbia
Was online a couple of hours ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed