aleksandre85


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about aleksandre85

My name is aleksandre85, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.11.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Reese Witherspoon, Morgan Freeman, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Jason Statham, Katy Perry, Nelly Furtado, Chris Evans, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Diddy, Adele, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Nina Simone, Tulisa, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Katie Melua, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Anastácia, Bob Marley, Mariah Carey, Paolo Meneguzzi, Lady Gaga, Shakira, Paco de Lucía, Jennifer Lawrence, Alicia Keys, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Hilary Duff, Black Eyed Peas, Justin Bieber, Kat Graham, Salvador Dali, Mark Wahlberg, Pablo Alborán, MGZAVREBI, Tamta, Lil Twist, Willow Smith, Monitor 66, Khatia Buniatishvili, VisionQuest, Tom Hanks, Eminem, Zs, Will Smith, Lucy Liu, Jaden Smith, Ashley Tisdale, Hugh Laurie, Lindsay Lohan, Jada Pinkett Smith, Nicole Kidman, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Amirani, Rustaveli, Turtle lake.

aleksandre85

18. June 1985 (33), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 13.07.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed