alfredo


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about alfredo

My name is alfredo, I'm male and 58 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Požarevac, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.11.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Frédéric Chopin, Carl Orff, Felix Mendelssohn, Anne-Sophie Mutter, Franz Liszt, Kaliopi, Benjamin Britten, George Gershwin, Mozart, Glenn Gould, Luciano Pavarotti, Antonín Dvořák, Richard Wagner, Sibelius, Maria Callas, Antonio Vivaldi, Play & Win, Bach, Franz Schubert, Leonard Bernstein, Béla Bartók, Robert Schumann, Domenico Scarlatti, Paganini Traxx, Richard Strauss, Schubert, Olaf Schubert, Camille Saint-Saëns, Carl Maria von Weber, Freddie Ravel, Alban Skenderaj, Smetana Quartet, Ze Smetana, Vincenzo Bellini, Marco Mahler, Boccherini Guitar Quartet, Via Verdi, Michael Haydn, Jörg Hindemith, Charles-François Gounod, BRAHMS, Jarmila Novotna, Plácido Domingo, Toše Proeski.

alfredo

28. December 1958 (58), Požarevac, Serbia
Was online 04.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 182 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Usred cistog plavog neba
jedna ptica slomi krila,
ali nikad nije pala
besmrtna je ona bila.
Zelim da volim i da budem voljen

Activity feed