VeljoSin


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about VeljoSin

My name is VeljoSin, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 12.11.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Mark Wahlberg, Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Heart, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Queen, Aly & Fila, Paul Simon, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Sandra, Sheryl Crow, Green Day, Alphaville, Paul van Dyk, Roy Orbison, Fedde Le Grand, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Massive Attack, Genesis, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Paul McCartney & Wings, The B-52's, Nelly Furtado, Simply Red, Foreigner, Tiësto, P!nk, Hardwell, The Kinks, Beyoncé, Mylène Farmer, Gunnar Graps, Rick Astley, Alice Cooper, The Chemical Brothers, Duran Duran, David Guetta, The Beach Boys, Tom Hanks, Taylor Swift, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, Louis Armstrong, ATB, Faithless, Amy Winehouse, The Killers, Avicii, Bob Dylan, Basshunter, Boy George, Kaskade, Ray Charles, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Aretha Franklin, Kylie Minogue, Ringo Starr, Anthrax, Swedish House Mafia, Moby, Joe Cocker, Armin Van Buuren, Elton John, Ferry Corsten, Eric Prydz, Above & Beyond, Oasis, San.

VeljoSin

08. January 1978 (39), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 22.09.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed