Sto


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Sto

My name is Sto, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Räpina, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 12.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Moonsorrow, The Cure, Ensiferum, Vennaskond, Stray Cats, Tiësto, Eddie Vedder, Hole, Anathema, Rage Against the Machine, Dead Kennedys, The Smiths, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Nick Cave, Alice In Chains, Goldie, Dave Grohl, Cypress Hill, Black Sabbath, Kraftwerk, Nirvana, Sonic Youth, Annihilator, Willie Nelson, Foo Fighters, Skid Row, a-ha, Brian Setzer, Die Antwoord, Cradle Of Filth, Placebo, Planeet, The Clash, Misfits, Little Richard, The Exploited, J.M.K.E., The Beatles, Pixies, Nine Inch Nails, Fugees, System of a Down, Johnny Cash, Iggy Pop, Hanoi Rocks, Michael Monroe, Angus Young, Courtney Love, Zack De La Rocha, Deathcats, Shirubi Ikazuchi, Margaret Cho, Future Brain, Nevesis, Suuk, Ziggy Wild, CMX, Jerry Lee Lewis, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend F-Hoone, Old Tallinn, Kuku, Kino Sõprus.

Sto

04. September 1981 (37), Räpina, Estonia
Was online 24.01.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
:D

Activity feed