ALARI


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about ALARI

My name is ALARI, I'm male and 49 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 16.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Secret Service, Avril Lavigne, Freddie Mercury, Paul van Dyk, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Chris Norman, Boney M., David Guetta, Dolly Parton, Michael Jackson, Suzi Quatro, Gwen Stefani, Armin Van Buuren, Enrique Iglesias, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Yazoo, Enya, Black Sabbath, Barbra Streisand, Scorpions, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, The Cure, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Shakira, a-ha, Schiller, Madonna, Sting, Cyndi Lauper, Iron Maiden, Виктор Цой, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Depeche Mode, Björk, Ozzy Osbourne, Pink, DJ Ötzi, 50 Cent, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, Scatman John, The Police, The Doors, Will Smith, ZZ Top, Megadeth, Rammstein, Van Halen, Thomas Anders, Hurts, Cher, Vanessa-Mae, Black Eyed Peas, Abba, Stefan Raab, LMFAO, Steven Seagal, Classix Nouveaux, Eminem, Enigma, Tina Turner, Eddie Murphy.

ALARI

09. October 1968 (49), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 15.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls aged from 45 to 50 Years
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed